John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)

T.Y.B.Sc. Admission 2023 – 2024

Chemistry 3rd List – 03rd July 2023

Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Group	Application No
1	EDACHALI SUBESH SHAJEE SINDHU	Chemistry	7940
2	GUPTA ROHAN GULABCHAND RITU	Chemistry	7979
3	BHOSALE DEEKSHA DEEPAK DARSHANA	Chemistry	8242
4	KHAN JUWAIRIAH JAMIL NISHAT	Chemistry	8959
5	LINGAM SHILPA SHAILESH RAJESHWARI	Chemistry	8695

NOTE: ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO DOCUMENT VERIFICATION

and

Dr. H. A. Parbat Head, Chemistry Department

thathe

Vinita Mathew Convenor

Deikalje

Prof. Anna Pratima Nikalje Principal