John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)

F.Y.B.A. Admission 2025 – 2026

Inhouse and Christian Minority Third Merit List-26th May 2025

Deadline for payment of fees is 27th May 2025 till 10:00 am

Please read the instructions given below carefully

Note:

- The forms are considered till 26th May 2025 till 02:00 pm.
- Applicants must check the subject combination allotted to them against their name in the above table before making the fees payment.
- Applicants whose names have appeared in the below list have to pay the college fees till 27th May 2025 10:00 am. The fee link will be enabled on the admission portal where the admission form was submitted by the applicant.
- The subject combination allotted by the admission committee is final.
- Admission is provisional and will be confirmed only after the payment of fees and verification of hard copies of documents in the college office.
- No other confirmation of admission is required for you.
- For any issues related to admission, mail: fyba.admissions2025-26@wilsoncollege.edu (Only genuine emails related to FYBA admissions will be addressed)
- Download and save your admission form fee receipt, your filled and submitted Wilson College admission form and your Wilson College admission fee receipt.

Third Inhouse List – 26th May 2025

Sr. No.	Name	App. No	Percentage	Allotted Major Subject	Allotted Minor Subject
1	PANCHAL PRAGATI MANOJ ARCHANA	3090	79.50	PolSc	Eco
2	MAHATO ANIKET AJAY JYOTSNA	3248	79.33	PolSc	Soc
3	GAVAKADKAR PURVA GANPAT PRAJAKTA	3724	79.17	Eco	Soc
4	ZORE MANASVI MANISH SAMPADA	3439	76.83	Eco	Soc
5	OAK MRUGANK MILIND KIRTI	2914	76.17	Psy	His
6	SARVAIYA AASHI JITENDRA JALPA	3191	72.83	Psy	Phil
7	CHAVAN ARCHITEE AJIT ASMITA	896	66.50	PolSc	Soc
8	PARANJAPE NUPUR SANJAY SMITA	3615	66.17	PolSc	Soc
9	MALEPOG ARYAN HIRA LAXMI	820	65.67	His	EngLt
10	MEMON GAUSIA HUSAIN MARIYAM	3557	57.00	His	PolSc
11	YANDE RITWIK SANDESH JANVHI	3299	55.17	His	PolSc

Third Christian Minority List - 26th May 2025

Sr. No.	Name	Category	App. No	Percentage	Allotted Major Subject	Allotted Minor Subject
1	RACHEL PHILIP JESSEY	Other	3727	84.00	Psy	Phil
2	SINHA ARYAN LATE MR NIRAJ SHEELA	Roman Catholic	3468	83.80	Psy	His
3	PATOLE VANESSA SAMUEL PRAJAKTA	CNI	3124	81.83	Psy	Soc
4	CAMPOS LYKA AINSLEY LAVINA	Roman Catholic	3123	81.67	Psy	Soc
5	ROCK ANTHONY ANAND JY	Roman Catholic	3539	76.80	Eco	PolSc
6	LUS RIDA RAJESH DIANA	Roman Catholic	3352	66.67	EngLt	Soc
7	LOBO ALLEGRA ZOE ROHAN NISHA	Roman Catholic	3722	62.00	EngLt	Soc
8	TUNGOE YANTHUNGPENI TSIPHAMO ORENPONI	Baptist	2114	56.80	PolSc	Phil
9	DSOUZA ALRIN REX JACQUELINE	Roman Catholic	3114	56.67	Phil	PolSc
10	NIKALJE NAKSHATRA VAIBHAV JAYANTI	CNI	3666	55.33	His	PolSc
11	DMELLO JESSICA ADRIAN YOLANDE	Roman Catholic	3092	47.67	His	HinLit
12	DSOUZA DEANNA WINKLER ZEENATH	Roman Catholic	3142	44.17	His	PolSc
13	BRAGANZA NICOLE THOMAS RITA	Roman Catholic	3247	41.50	His	PolSc

Ms.Rita Chettiar. In-Charge Admission Dr. Vinita Mathew Convenor Dr.Jamson Masih I/C Principal